Tum Yeto Bling Fest and Active Am goods...

Image Description Here Image Description Here Image Description Here Its a wrap. Another weekend of skateboarding. Congratulations to Dennis Busenitz for winning Bling Fest And David Loy for winning Active Am. Tum Yeto attending riders were Matt Allen, Tommy Gurrola, Corey Duffel, Mike "Owen" Franklin, Abdias Rivera, David Reyes, Billy Marks, Josh Harmony, Austin Stephens, Johnny Layton, Matt Bennett, and Nick Trapasso. Thanks to Active and Vans for another amazing event. Footy from Bling Fest
Posted November 19th, 2006 by duh

No comments posted yet.. why not be the first?!

Post A Comment for "Bling Fest and Active Am goods..."